Teachable Moments

Greetings,
I learned about teachable moments when I was working towards my Master of Arts in Education degree. Teachable moments are ideal times when people learn a lesson through a particular situation in life. Everyone experience teachable moments when they are open and receptive to learn. I have experience a teaching moment at a church service. When I am engaged in writing my teachable moment comes in the form of bright ideas related to my writing. These ideas are clear and concise and I may use some of them in other writing efforts.

Shannon’s Writing Service available to write articles, blogs, reports, books , ebooks and brochures. I can be emailed at ann50joy@yahoo.com.

About write 2 educate

My name is Ann Shannon. I am a creative, professional writer, author and educator. I have written my first book which is named, The Wilder Kids. My business is Shannon's Writing Service, it is a service that provides professional writing work for clients that are looking for a quality writing service. I can be email at ann50joy@yahoo.com for more information.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

