Writing for Relaxation Series

Hello,
I’m presenting a series on Writing for Relaxation which teaches people how to overcome writer’s block and writer’s fear.I am a writer and author and I have tried different methods to help me to increase my creativity and confidence before a writing project. These blog posts will educate others on how they can become more creative and productive in their writing.

Writer’s fear has stopped many aspiring writer’s from publishing a book, writing a screenplay, writing lyrics to a song and writing a play. Fear is the reason why decisions are not made, projects are delayed, ideas are stagnate and unhappiness is one’s destiny.

Writers block is when writers get stuck with what or how to write information for a book, article,newsletter or other writing materials. This term is not new to establish well-known writers because they may experienced it in their earlier writing days. They have learned to apply their own methods to help them to overcome this blockage. Therefore, using the ideas in Writing for Relaxation will allow writer’s to become successful in their craft. Also, I think of myself as a writer/author/educator.

Shannon’s Writing Service is available for quality writings of books, ebooks, brochures, blogs, articles and reports. If you need more information, I can be email at ann50joy@yahoo.com.

About write 2 educate

My name is Ann Shannon. I am a creative, professional writer, author and educator. I have written my first book which is named, The Wilder Kids. My business is Shannon's Writing Service, it is a service that provides professional writing work for clients that are looking for a quality writing service. I can be email at ann50joy@yahoo.com for more information.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

