Ebook Launch – Write to Relax Now: Mental Relaxation to Writing That Masterpiece

Hello Everyone,

On this day, the birthday of Dr. Martin Luther King Jr., I am honored to have my dream to come alive. I have written and published an ebook, Write to Relax Now:Mental Relaxation Technique for Writing that Masterpiece, this ebook is for inspired writers and artistic people that want to be more creative and relaxed in their artistic work.

If you or someone you know is a inspired writer or artist visit my website at http://www.writetorelaxnow.com. The ebook is available on the website for $3.99. Also, there are Write to Relax Now workshops available. Please leave your information on the contact page and someone will contact you soon!

About write 2 educate

My name is Ann Shannon. I am a creative, professional writer, author and educator. I have written my first book which is named, The Wilder Kids. My business is Shannon's Writing Service, it is a service that provides professional writing work for clients that are looking for a quality writing service. I can be email at ann50joy@yahoo.com for more information.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

